ANDREWS MINISTRY | SEPTEMBER 2020

Daniel Andrews	Premier
James Merlino	Deputy Premier Minister for Education Minister for Mental Health Minister for the Coordination of Education and Training – COVID-19
Jaclyn Symes	Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council Minister for Regional Development Minister for Agriculture Minister for Resources
Gayle Tierney	Deputy Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council Minister for Training and Skills Minister for Higher Education
Tim Pallas	Treasurer Minister for Industrial Relations Minister for Economic Development Minister for the Coordination of Treasury Finance – COVID-19
Jacinta Allan	Leader of the House Minister for Transport Infrastructure Minister for the Suburban Rail Loop Minister for the Coordination of Transport – COVID-19
Ben Carroll	Minister for Public Transport Minister for Roads and Road Safety
Lily D'Ambrosio	Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change Minister for Solar Homes
Luke Donnellan	Minister for Child Protection Minister for Disability, Ageing and Carers
Martin Foley	Minister for Health Minister for Ambulance Services Minister for Equality Minister for the Coordination of Health and Human Services – COVID-19
Jill Hennessy	Attorney-General Minister for the Coordination of Justice and Community Safety – COVID-19
Melissa Horne	Minister for Consumer Affairs, Gaming and Liquor Regulation Minister for Ports and Freight Minister for Fishing and Boating
Natalie Hutchins	Minister for Crime Prevention Minister for Corrections Minister for Youth Justice Minister for Victim Support
Shaun Leane	Minister for Local Government Minister for Suburban Development Minister for Veterans
Lisa Neville	Minister for Water Minister for Police and Emergency Services Minister for the Coordination of Environment, Land, Water and Planning – COVID-19
Martin Pakula	Minister for Industry Support and Recovery

	Minister for Trade Minister for Business Precincts Minister for Tourism, Sport and Major Events Minister for Racing Minister for the Coordination of Jobs, Precincts and Regions – COVID-19
Danny Pearson	Assistant Treasurer Minister for Regulatory Reform Minister for Government Services Minister for Creative Industries
Jaala Pulford	Minister for Employment Minister for Innovation, Medical Research and the Digital Economy Minister for Small Business
Ros Spence	Minister for Multicultural Affairs Minister for Community Sport Minister for Youth
Ingrid Stitt	Minister for Workplace Safety Minister for Early Childhood
Gabrielle Williams	Minister for Aboriginal Affairs Minister for Prevention of Family Violence Minister for Women
Richard Wynne	Minister for Housing Minister for Planning

Parliamentary Secretaries

Steve Dimopoulos	Parliamentary Secretary to the Premier
Josh Bull	Parliamentary Secretary for Multicultural Affairs Parliamentary Secretary for Youth
Anthony Carbines	Parliamentary Secretary for Health Parliamentary Secretary for Carers and Volunteers
Nick Staikos	Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasurer
Paul Edbrooke	Parliamentary Secretary for Police and Emergency Services Parliamentary Secretary for Bushfire Recovery
Jane Garrett	Parliamentary Secretary for Jobs
Danielle Green	Parliamentary Secretary for Sport Parliamentary Secretary for Regional Victoria
Bronwyn Halfpenny	Parliamentary Secretary for Workplace Safety
Frank McGuire	Parliamentary Secretary for Crime Prevention Parliamentary Secretary for Medical Research
Tim Richardson	Parliamentary Secretary for Schools
Harriet Shing	Parliamentary Secretary for Mental Health Parliamentary Secretary for Creative Industries Parliamentary Secretary for Equality
Sonya Kilkenny	Parliamentary Secretary for Health
Cesar Melhem	Parliamentary Secretary for Training and Skills
Vicki Ward	Parliamentary Secretary for Transport